2011 Lucas Oil 150 @ Phoenix Entry List




No. Driver Sponsor Team
*07 BJ McLeod ASI Limited Rick Ware Racing
1 Jeffery Earnhardt Fuel Doctor Rick Ware Racing
2 Clint Bowyer (NX) Tide / Kroger Kevin Harvick Inc.
3 Austin Dillon Bass Pro Shops Richard Childress Racing
4 Ricky Carmichael Monster Energy Drink Turner Motorsports
5 Travis Kvapil International Truck / Manaco RV Randy Moss Motorsports
7 Miguel Paludo K&N Red Horse Racing
8 Nelson Piquet Jr. Qualcomm Kevin Harvick Inc.
9 Max Papis Geico Germain Racing
10 Chase Mattioli CollegeComplete.com Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
13 Johnny Sauter Safe Auto Insurance ThorSport Racing
15 Dusty Davis Vision Airlines / Emerald Coast Vision Aviation Racing
17 Timothy Peters Gearwrench Red Horse Racing
18 Kyle Busch (NX) Dollar General Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 David Mayhew MMI Services / Ron's Rear Ends Kevin Harvick Inc.
20 Johanna Long Panhandle Grading & Paving Panhandle Motorsports
22 Joey Coulter RCR / Rip-It Richard Childress Racing
23 Jason Whtie GunBroker.com Joe Dennette Motorsports
25 Taylor Malsam Iron Horse Jeans Randy Moss Motorsports
27 Chris Eggleston SponsorShorty.com Winfield Motorsports
29 Parker Kligerman ? Brad Keselowski Racing
30 Todd Bodine Germain.com Germain Racing
31 James Buescher Wolfpack Rentals Turner Motorsports
32 Brad Sweet Great Clips Turner Motorsports
33 Ron Hornaday Jr. Sherwin-Williams Automotive Finishes Kevin Harvick Inc.
39 Ryan Sieg S&W RSS Racing
44 Greg Purseley ? Gene Price Motorsports
45 Mike Skinner PaytasHomes.com Eddie Sharp Racing
46 Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC Eddie Sharp Racing
51 Justin Johnson Vision Airlines / Wounded Warrior Project Vision Aviation Racing
57 Norm Benning ? Norm Benning Racing
60 Cole Whitt Red Bull Energy Drink TurnOne Racing
62 Brendan Gaughan South Point Hotel & Casino Germain Racing
66 Justin Marks GoPro TurnOne Racing
77 Justin Lofton Lofton Cattle Germain Racing
81 David Starr Zachry SS Green Light Racing
73 Rick Crawford Trans Pecos Trucking / Superseal Tagsby Racing?
85 Brent Raymer Ford. Drive One. Brent Raymer Racing
88 Matt Crafton Menard's ThorSport Racing
92 Clay Rogers FleetHQ / BTS Tire & Wheel Distributor RBR Motorsports
93 Shane Sieg S&W RSS Racing