Skip to content

Brett Moffitt 15th on Truck Series wins list

KANSAS CITY — Brett Moffitt is now ranked 15th all-time on the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series wins list.

Moffitt earned his first win of 2020 and 12th of his career by leading the final eight laps in the Clean Harbors 200 Saturday (Oct. 17th) at Kansas Speedway.

Moffitt ended a 24-race losing streak, the longest of his Truck Series career.

Moffitt was previously tied with Timothy Peters with 11 wins apiece.

Ahead of the 2018 series champion on the wins list include Mike Bliss (13), Joe Ruttman (13), Johnny Benson Jr. (14), Kevin Harvick (14) and Matt Crafton (15).

Kyle Busch (59) and Ron Hornaday Jr. (51) lead all drivers in Truck Series wins.


Martin Aragon contributed to this report.

Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: