Skip to content

CategoryTop Story

Nick Ottinger takes 2020 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series championship

Nick Ottinger took tires and charged through the field in the closing laps to beat Bobby Zalenski, winning the 2020 title.

Harrison Burton wins again, conquers Martinsville

“Martinsville is one of those places that’s really cool to win at. For me in particular because my family is from here. There’s a guy in a hot dog for Halloween. The fans here are awesome. It’s amazing to win here at what is one of my home tracks I would say and do what my dad did. I think it was his first Xfinity win was here.”