Skip to content

Noah Gragson moves to 45th on wins list

Photo by Kyle Stephens/TRE

Noah Gragson’s last-lap pass for the Darlington NASCAR Xfinity Series win Saturday (Sept. 3) earned the race driver his ninth career victory in the series.

Gragson picked up his fourth win of 2022 and is now tied for 45th all-time on the series’ wins list.

Other drivers with nine victories include past champion Austin Dillon, Ty Gibbs, past champion David Green, Jimmy Hensley, Erik Jones, Rick Mast and Kenny Wallace.

Ahead of that group on the wins list with 10 victories each includes Cole Custer, Jason Keller, Bobby Labonte, Robert Pressley and Tyler Reddick.

Photo by Kyle Stephens/TRE

Gragson has the second-most wins in 2022 among the competition. Only Ty Gibbs has more with five.

The next race for the Xfinity Series is scheduled for Saturday, September 10, at Kansas Speedway.


Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: