Skip to content

Simon Pagenaud wins 2019 Indianapolis 500

Simon Pagenaud claimed victory in the 2019 Indianapolis 500 Sunday (May 26) at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

The win was Pagenaud’s first in the 103rd running of the Indianapolis 500, second win of 2019 and 13th of his NTT IndyCar Series career.

Alexander Rossi, Takuma Sato, Josef Newgarden and Will Power completed the top-five finishers.

The next NTT IndyCar Series race will be the Detroit Grand Prix on Saturday, June 1.

USA Today

Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: