Skip to content

TagJustin Melillo

10+ race winners unlikely in current or future Cup seasons

Jimmie Johnson was the most recent to accomplish it in 2007. Jeff Gordon did it three times in the 1990’s. Multiple drivers, such as Petty, Pearson, Allison, Elliott, Waltrip, and Earnhardt, had all done it in the earlier years of the sport.