Skip to content

Hello Castroneves wins 2021 Indianapolis 500

Helio Castroneves has won the 105th running of the Indianapolis 500.

Castroneves captured his fourth victory in the Indianapolis 500 Sunday.

Castroneves tied A.J Foyt, Rick Mears, and Al Unser for the most wins in IndyCar’s biggest race.

Alex Palou, Simon Pagenaud, Patricio O’Ward and Ed Carpenter rounded out the Top-5 finishers.

Leave a Reply