Skip to content

Allgaier picks up 10th win of Xfinity Series career

Justin Allgaier Indianapolis
Aaron Farrier | Paradigm Multimedia

INDIANAPOLIS—Justin Allgaier earned the 10th win of his Xfinity Series career Monday in the Lilly Diabetes 250 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Allgaier, who has won five races this year, leads all drivers in victories this season. The JR Motorsports drive led the final 17 laps.

Rounding out the top-five finishers were Tyler Reddick, Ryan Blaney, Chase Elliott and Daniel Hemric.

Allgaier is now tied with Jason Keller, 1991 series champion Bobby Labonte and Robert Pressley on the all-time wins list, 35th overall.

The all-time wins list can be viewed here.

Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply