Skip to content

Christopher Bell ties three drivers on NXS wins list

Bell Reddick Custer Allgaier
Photo by Jeff Ames/TRE

Christopher Bell is now tied for 24th all-time on the NASCAR Xfinity Series wins list.

Bell’s victory Saturday (July 20) in the Roxor 200 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway netted the Joe Gibbs Racing driver his fifth win of 2019 and 13th of his second-tier series career.

“It’s all about those wins,” Bell said post-race. “…I think this season has gone really well so far. We just need to keep clicking away here.”

Bell is tied with Elliott Sadler, Martin Truex Jr. and Darrell Waltrip on the NXS wins list for 24th overall.

The next drivers ahead of Bell on the wins list are Todd Bodine, Randy LaJoie, Larry Pearson and Morgan Shepherd at 15 wins.

The top-five drivers on the NXS wins list are Carl Edwards (38), Brad Keselowski (39), Kevin Harvick (47), Mark Martin (49) and Kyle Busch (95).

The next race for the series will be the U.S. Cellular 250 at Iowa Speedway next Saturday, July 27.

Toyota Racing

Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: