Skip to content

Parker Kligerman tied for 46th on Truck Series wins list

Parker Kligerman’s victory in the O’Reilly Auto Parts 150 at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Saturday (July 9) has propelled the part-time NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driver to a tie for 46th on the series’ all-time wins list.

Leading 56 of the 67 laps, the win was Kligerman’s first of 2022 and the third of his career. It was his first win in the series since October 2017 at Talladega Superspeedway.

Kligerman is now tied with Rich Bickle, Clint Bowyer, Ty Dillon, Chase Elliott, Stewart Friesen, Todd Gilliland, Justin Haley, Andy Houston, Tyler Reddick, Dave Rezendes and Chandler Smith with three wins in the Truck Series..

The next race for the Truck Series is scheduled for Saturday, July 23, at Pocono Raceway.


Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply