Skip to content

2021 NASCAR Hall of Fame class revealed

The class for the 2021 NASCAR Hall of Fame has been announced.

Red Farmer from the Pioneer Ballot, along with Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Mike Stefanik from the Modern Era Ballot, will be formally inducted into the NASCAR Hall of Fame next year.

The three inductees for 2021 were announced Tuesday (June 16) on NBC Sports’ NASCAR America.

The 2021 class will be the 12th class of the NASCAR Hall of Fame.

Leave a Reply