Skip to content

All-time Cup Series winners at Homestead-Miami

Photo by Marcus Leno/TRE

Sunday’s 4EVER 400 will be the 25th NASCAR Cup Series race at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

First on the schedule in 1999, the track served as the season finale from 2002 to 2019.

Tony Stewart won the inaugural event in 1999, also becoming the first back-to-back winner at the South Florida speedway the next season.

Altogether, 16 drivers have won a Cup Series race at the 1.5-mile speedway. However, only five of the drivers have won more than once.

Photo by Marcus Leno/TRE

Additionally, 12 of the winners are past series champions.

Kyle Larson is the most-recent winner at the track, leading the most laps in last year’s 267-lap race.

The 4EVER 400 Presented by Mobile 1 is scheduled for Sunday at 2:30 p.m. ET on NBC.

All-Time Homestead-Miami Speedway Wins
3 wins
Greg Biffle, Denny Hamlin*, Tony Stewart

2 wins
Kyle Busch*, Carl Edwards

1 win
Kurt Busch, William Byron*, Bill Elliott, Jeff Gordon, Kevin Harvick*, Jimmie Johnson*, Matt Kenseth, Bobby Labonte, Kyle Larson*, Joey Logano*, Martin Truex Jr.*

Dominic Aragon View All

I am a co-owner and reporter for

Leave a Reply