Skip to content

TagColin Braun

Meyer Shank Racing claims second straight Rolex 24 debuting GTP

Tom Blomqvist and Meyer Shank Racing wins the 2023 Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona with the debut of their Acura ARX-06 GTP entrant. James Allen drag raced Ben Hanley by 0.016-seconds to win the closest margin of a class victory ever in the Rolex 24 from Daytona.